Useful Links

We would like to thank the following people for their continued support

Thank you Ewan at Bert’s Sports for supporting our recent Community Bike Event
Contact Bert’s Sports WEBSITE Located in Port Credit at 1211 Hurontario Street – Phone 905-278-4870

Tim Hortons POSTER
Lunch Box POSTER

Previous contributors at Lakeview Ratepayers Events:

4 Cats Arts Studio
Austin Keitner, Broker (Keitner Group) – 416-662-0390
Benjamin Moore – Lakeside Paint – 905-891-0303
BMO – Lakeview
Carwin Service Centre – 905-274-4180
CVC-Credit Valley Conservation
For Dogs Only 905-274-9036
Home Hardware
Jewelry by Kenza & Fizza
Jim Chu (Royal LePage) – 416-888-1063
Lakeview Library
Long Branch Party Rentals – 905-272-3164
Massimo of Paradise Entertainment
Mississauga Majors Baseball Association
M+J Pet Supply warehouse Inc. – 905-990-8882
Peel Police Service
Popeye’s Louisiana Kitchen – 905-271-3500
Port Credit Athletics
Small Arms Society
Stormwater Outreach
The Lunch Box – 905-990-2780
Tim Horton’s
Tuxedo Travel – 905-567-9493
Vintage Vines – 905-271-5946


 

Useful Contact Information:

CONTACT THE MAYOR & COUNCILLORS

Mayor: Mayor@mississauga.ca

Ward 1: Stephen.Dasko@mississauga.ca

Ward 2: Karen.Ras@mississauga.ca

Ward 3: Chris.Fonseca@mississauga.ca

Ward 4: John.Kovac@mississauga.ca

Ward 5: Carolyn.Parrish@mississauga.ca

Ward 6: Ron.Starr@mississauga.ca

Ward 7: Dipka.Damerla@mississauga.ca

Ward 8: Matt.Mahoney@mississauga.ca

Ward 9: Pat.Saito@mississauga.ca

Ward 10: Sue.McFadden@mississauga.ca

Ward 11: George.Carlson@mississauga.ca


MEMBER OF THE FEDERAL PARLIAMENT

Sven Spengeman , MP  (Mississauga South)

email: SVEN.SPENGEMANN@PARL.GC.CA

Constituency Office

1077 North Service Road, Suite 30
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Y 1A6

Phone: 905-273-8033

Parliament Hill Office

House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario Canada K1A 0A6

Mail may be sent postage-free to any Member of Parliament.

Phone: 613-992-4848


MEMBER OF PROVINCIAL PARLIAMENT

Rudy Cuzzetto MPP (Mississauga-Lakeshore)
Constituency Office

Unit 1 & 2
120 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga, Ontario, L5H 1E8

Phone: 905-274-8228
Fax:  905-274-8552

Queen’s Park

Room 261
Legislative Building, Queen’s Park
Toronto, Ontario, M7A 1A8

Phone: 416-326-7239
Fax: 416-326-7233


REGION OF PEEL

Website: www.peelregion.ca

The Region is responsible for Waste Collection, Health Services, Water and Wastewater (sanitary sewers), Transportation and Regional Roads, and Human Services

Note that all Mississauga Councillors and the Mayor
sit on Regional Council.

Nando Iannicca, Regional Chair

Jessica Hopkins, Medical Officer of Health


PEEL DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD

Website: www.peel.edu.on.ca

Click for full Trustee information, including schools represented.

Map of all the Municipal Wards in Mississauga, linked to PDSB Trustees and schools.

John Marchant , Trustee – Mississauga Wards 1 & 7

Brad MacDonald, Trustee – Mississauga Wards 2 & 8

Sue Lawton, Trustee – Mississauga Wards 3 & 4

Susan Benjamin, Trustee – Mississauga Ward 5

Robert Crocker, Trustee – Mississauga Wards 6 & 11

Nokha Dakroub, Trustee – Mississauga Wards 9 & 10


DUFFERIN-PEEL CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD

Website: www.dpcdsb.org

Click for full Trustee information, including schools represented.

Map of all the Municipal Wards in Mississauga, with D-PCDSB Trustees.

Mario Pascucci, Chair; Trustee – Mississauga Wards 1 & 3

Sharon Hobin, Trustee – Mississauga Wards 2 & 8

Stefano Pascucci, Trustee – Mississauga Ward 4

Thomas Thomas, Trustee – Mississauga Ward 5

Luz del Rosario, Trustee – Mississauga Wards 6 & 11

Bruno Iannicca, Trustee – Mississauga Ward 7

Brea Corbet, Trustee – Mississauga Wards 9 & 10